top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMinnie Fae

We don't need an excuse to torment mortal boys


I started off this month really wanting to do as many collabs as I could possibly get my hands on, but life had other plans for me. I've only had a handful of them done, but I am so happy I got this one with Tiffany and Rita. I have gotten to know both of them a bit more since the passing of Autumn. I am grateful to consider both of them a friend more than just people that run in the same circles now, I hope to do more pictures with both of them soon.

 

(Yummy) - Sorceress Ring Set @ Uber

(Yummy) Selene Septum - Gold / Pearl

Little Fox - Rie coven heels @ Anthem

MICHAN - Rookie Witch Gacha - Basic Witch Hat RARE 2 @ The Epiphany

Opale . Doris Hair [S+] @ Salem

Seniha. Morgana Body

Seniha. Morgana Coat -v2-

Skin -

Tres Beau - Kiria

Eyes-

Mila - Glaxy Eyes

Make up -

Warpaint - Tarot eyeliner

Pose-

Focus Poses. Friends 140 @ Salem


Check Out

Tiffany's Shot & Credits - Here

Rita's Shot - Here

 

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page