top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMinnie Fae

Trying to find where I lost my mind



 

(Yummy) Abstract Eye Patch @Collabor88

(Yummy) Dahlia Lip Ring @Collabor88

(Yummy) Ouija Ring Set

Asteria "Sly" [Maitreya] Lace Mini Dress - Black @Collabor88

e.marie // OVAL

LaGyo_Doodle Butterfly - Head combination @Collabor88

NANIKA - Maya Stockings Fatpack @Collabor88

Sweet Thing. Dareena Jewels: Full Hands @Collabor88

tram I0825 hair1 @Collabor88


 

Going insane, it's all a game Don't know my name

'Cause I lost my mind Hey In my mind Hey In my mind

Goodbyes, they're starting to tire And it's time (I don't know why) That I start the fire

Can't sleep at night, not breathing right Trying to find where I lost my mind Going insane, it's all a game Don't know my name



 



11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page