top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMinnie Fae

I'll go with you, I'll go with you


I know in my last post I got a little personal, well I'm about to do it again. Last year everyone in this picture took a holiday photo, and this year we all took one again. We were with different people in the first one, we WERE different people in the first one. In one single year your whole world can change and this is proof of it. I'd like to say that everyone in this photo is my friend, but they're not they are so much more they are my support on my bad days, my family when I'm lonely, my protectors when I'm feeling week and my cheerleaders when I need them to be. We don't always get along, and we don't always see eye to eye but we always have each other's backs.


Maddy/Honey - You've been in my life for 2-3 years now? We had an awful fight over the summer, but I think we've come out stronger for it. There might be more days out of the week that we don't get along, than we actually get along but at the end of it all I love you. You've been there when I've been an asshole, abandoned you, and so many more things, but you've never once let me down or made me feel like I don't have anyone to turn too. I'm glad we didn't burn that bridge, and I'm glad you're still here with me.


Sol - I don't get to see you as much as I'd like, but that's okay. I love watching you grow into this awesome amazing person. I love your ideals and your creativity and the zest you have for life, you make me wish that I was a better person. I hope that I always see and hear that sparkle in your voice and eyes.


Trouble aka My twin - How did we go from you getting me confused with Maddy all the time and thinking we were the same person to this? We don't do mushy, but I am thankful that I have you. In this world full of assholes, you're my favorite person to be an asshole with even though we're the nicest pair of assholes you'll ever meet. If you had told me 8 months ago I'd be calling myself your sister, I'd say you were drunk and needed some fucking help. Now? Now I'd being fucking lost. No homo you're my bro and I'm done being gay.


June - June just be here being her cute damn self okay?


I'm not a faith based person but after the year we've all had, I would say I'm a light believer in fate. Too many things have happened for all of us to be lined up at the same time and the same place for there not to be some magical mystical element to this small group.


 

My Outfit:

(Yummy) Christmas Charm Rings

(Yummy) Gingerbread Cookie Stud

Kibitz - Christmas light necklace - gold

Kibitz - Happy holidays necklace - silver

Kibitz - Reindeer necklace - silver

LaGyo_Neva Pearls Headbend @ Collabor88

Stealthic - Sultry

VINYL - Peters Blouse Loose @ Kustom9

VINYL - Peters Sweater @ Kustom9


 

Check out Trouble's post here


Will add more when they are done



 



17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page