top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMinnie Fae

Doses and Mimosas



 

To all the bitch ass hoes, That hate me the most Oh yea I hate you too, (uh) To all the punk ass fucks That just wanna talk shit I hate you too uh To all the high class ass, That's too hard to pass Oh yea I hate you too (eh) Doses and mimosas Champagne and cocaine Help to get me through (uh)

Ten in the mornin' And I'm skipping breakfast And drinking a beverage To ignore it all huh oh 'Cause ignorance is bliss and I've come to embrace it It's all overrated Except drugs and alcohol ho ho ooh


 

Eyes - -SU!- Succubus Eyes @ Salem

Hair - Foxy - Maeve. @ Salem

Outfit - UNA. Thiara Dress @ We <3 Roleplay

Light - TLG Lamp


Scene:

Backdrop - Paparazzi - BACKDROP - Gothic Castle @ Salem

Ghost - BALACLAVA!! Woman In White @ Salem


 


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page