top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMinnie Fae

Catch me, I'm the one on the run away from the headlights


Drown myself in alcohol, that shit never helps at all I might say some stupid things tonight when you pick up this call I've been hearing silence on the other side for way too long I can taste it on my tongue, I can tell that something's wrong but I guess it's just my life and I can take it if I wanna But I cannot hide in hills of California Because these hills have eyes, and I got paranoia I hurt myself sometimes, is that too scary for you?

Watch me, take a good thing and fuck it all up in one night

 

Outfit

e.marie // Crescent Moon Necklace - Rose Gold

FLI. - Fliverse Parchment

Foxy - Nola. (S/Genus) @ Kustom9

VINYL - Stella Overalls @ Uber

VINYL - Takeaway Ruffle Top @ Uber

[ kunst ] - Harper bracelet #3 / Right (F)


 


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page