top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMinnie Fae

Bruises



 

#BESOM HAIR~ The Haus Witch *default*

(Yummy) - Sorceress Ring Set -Maityrea

(Yummy) Selene Septum - Gold / Pearl

::{u.f.o}::pearl button cardigan @ Collabor88

Cae :: Celestial :: Earring - Moon

WarPaint* Aster brows

Background:

*PROMAGIC* Hello Fall Backdrop @ Collabor88

Pose:

Amitie Fall In The City


 

Counting days, counting days Since my love up and got lost on me And every breath that I've been takin' Since you left feels like a waste on me I've been holding on to hope That you'll come back when you can find some peace 'Cause every word that I've heard spoken Since you left feels like a hollow street

I've been told, I've been told to get you off my mind But I hope I never lose the bruises that you left behind Oh my lord, oh my lord, I need you by my side

There must be something in the water 'Cause everyday it's getting colder And if only I could hold ya You'd keep my head from going under

 


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page