top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMinnie Fae

Birthday Witch!



 

It's my birthday! Life has been rough lately, but I'm thankful for those that I have around me that ground me. I've included a few items from Hallow Manor, that opens October 18th! Will update the landmark when the event is actually open. I hope you are all have a magical day ♥ Mad Madam Min

 

Outfit:

(Yummy) Galaxy Ring Set

:::ChicChica::: Zebra Cake @ Salem

EQUAL - Tanisha Pumps @ Collabor88

ISON - orphea jumpsuit @ Collabor88

MICHAN - Rookie Witch Gacha - Basic Witch Hat RARE 2 @ The Epiphany

ROZOREGALIA_JYOULATY*HAIRPIN @ Hallow Manor - Hunt Item!

Spookshow - Ouija Collar @ Hallow Manor - Hunt Item!

toksik - Devil's Manner Spider Earring @ The Epiphany

tram I1002 hair2 @ Collabor88

[Pink Fuel] Saccharine Skull Makeup @Hallow Manor [ Comes with BoM tattoo layers! ]

Loki - Invasion Tattoo @ Access


Scene:

Foxcity. Vibing - 2m (Fatpack Exclusive)

BellePoses - Haunted Room (Drop)

DISORDERLY. / Century Gothic / Dome @ Collabor88

DISORDERLY. / Century Gothic / Bottle Tray @ Collabor88

.random.Matter. - In the Shadows - Bookstack @ Collabor88

.random.Matter. - In the Shadows Desk - Black [G] @ Collabor88

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page