top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMinnie Fae

Bad vibes, get off of me



 

It's Thanksgiving time, and I know you're supposed to give thanks all the time, but it's nice to be reminded of it a certain time of year. I gotta give payment, where payment is due. Maddy ((Honey)) has been by my side through and thick and thin, she started out as my grandma but grew into my best friend. We have our differences but at the end of the day, I know I can always count on her.


 

Minnie:

Emery Leonia Dress Olive @ Collabor88

Schadenfreude Soft Noir Dulzura Boots @ Collabor88

tram -Oversized Scarf


Maddy ((Honey))

Earmuffs : =Zenith= Heart earmuffs (Grey)

Hair : DOUX - Cotton Hairstyle

Necklace e.marie // Heart Necklace - 14k Gold

Dress : Emery Shallow Dress Dogtooth

Jacket : fame femme: Nimora Long puff vest - Grey

Boots : Little Fox - Scarlett laced boots

Scarf : Mikunch / oneloop muffler

Longsleeve Shirt : Izzie's Longsleeve Applier


Pose:

FOXCITY. Cutie Pies @ Kustom9


Scene:

(Milk Motion) La trattoria alley (30li)

Ariskea [Noel ] Christmas Tree Snow


 


35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page